Silencing Communications means the contact will no longer receive emails or text messages. 

  • This action can be undone. 


  1. In the top navigation bar, use the search bar to quickly find your contact.
    • Search by name, email, or phone number.
  2. Select the name of the contact to view contact information. 
  3. At the top of the screen, click Actions > Silence Communication.


PRO TIP: Repeat steps 1 through 3 and click Unsilence Communication to undo this action.