1. On the left navigation, click Leads & Contacts > Contacts
  2. Use the search bar to quickly find your contact(s). 
    • Search by name, email, or phone number.
  3. Check the box next to each contact name. 
  4. At the top of the screen, click Actions > Share With User OR Assign to User.
    • A slide out screen will appear.  
  5. Choose one of the following actions:
    • Share
    • Unshare
    • Assign
    • Unassign
  6. In the dropdown, choose a team member and click Submit
    • Click Notify Shared Members to notify the shared users of a certain contact.