NOTE: You may not be able to delete a group depending on your permissions and access.
- This action cannot be undone!
- Contacts and leads within the group will not be deleted!
- On the left navigation, click Leads & Contacts > Groups.
- Check the box next to the group you want to delete.
- At the top of the screen, click the trash can icon.
- Click Ok to confirm.