There are two steps when it comes to completely removing your Facebook integration.

  1. Disconnect from Total Expert
  2. Remove from Facebook


Step 1: How to Disconnect From Total Expert

  1. On the top navigation, click your account name > Integration Settings
  2. Next to the Facebook integration, click the Page down arrow > Disconnect.



Step 2: How to Remove From Facebook

  1. Go HERE
  2. Check the box next to the integration, then click Remove
  3. (Optional) Check the box confirming that you want all previous posts, videos, or events that have been posted to your Timeline removed. 
  4. Click Remove
  5. Click Done to confirm.