There are two steps when it comes to completely removing your Twitter integration.

  1. Disconnect from Total Expert
  2. Revoke access from Twitter


Step 1: How to Disconnect From Total Expert

  1. On the top navigation, click your account name > Integration Settings
  2. Next to the Twitter integration, click Disconnect
  3. Click Disconnect to confirm. 


Step 2: How to Revoke Access From Twitter

  1. Go HERE
  2. Under Apps, click Total Expert
  3. Click Revoke access.