1. On the left navigation, click Leads & Contacts > Contacts.
  2. Use the search bar to quickly find your contact(s). 
    • Search by name, email, or phone number.
  3. Check the box next to each contact name. 
  4. At the top of the screen, click Actions > Set Groups.
  5. Toggle the Remove Groups option then choose the group(s).
  6. Click Submit
    • Click Notify Shared Members to notify the shared users of a certain contact.