NOTE: This process cannot be undone! 


There are two areas where you can delete a task. 

  • Within the Task tab
  • Within a contact record


Within the Task Tab

  1. On the left navigation, click Tasks > Tasks
  2. Check the box next to the task(s) that you want to delete. 
  3. At the top of the screen, click the trash can icon.
  4. Click Ok to confirm.


 

Within a Contact Record

  1. In the top navigation bar, use the search bar to quickly find your contact.
    • Search by name, email, or phone number.
  2. Select the name of the contact to view contact information. 
  3. Scroll down. 
  4. Under the Open Tasks header, click the trash can icon.